Let me be clear. My moniker is VERITAZE, not rainbows and unicorns. I’m not here to conform to someone else’s expectations, nor do I care whether someone’s ego gets bruised because I’m unflinching about speaking truth to power. Deal with it or get the fuck out of the way. I’m a man, not some California girly-boy. I’m a warrior, not a diplomat. While I “took the oath” so to speak of the libertarian non-aggression principle of never initiating force, that doesn’t mean I won’t fight back. Some people are passive-aggressive and dance around a subject. I am direct and go straight to the point. Some people are not. I can respect that and I fundamentally understand that it takes all types. I win, I vanquish, I crush my enemies under my booted foot. When I lose, I think about where I failed so I can return to the battlefield and win.

I like Sun Tzu. I think the Charge of the Light Brigade was tragic. Sometimes discretion is the better part of valor. I still go where angels fear to tread and I have to say that I think I get rewarded for it because I’m healthy, wealthy and occasionally wise.

Be yourself, know yourself and be true to yourself. Don’t lie to yourself and try to be everything to everyone because you will fail and you will waste your life. Wash the fucking sand out of your vaginas and do the right thing.

Also, SAVE THE MALES.

Update: Southern Man talks about face scanning and the emasculation of the US

