e17releasemanager

It’s Friday, and I’m off for the day; the following tumblr entry is extra relevant:

Anyway, I promised a number of things yesterday, and I intend to deliver on as many of them as possible.

The transportation to Spain was, how shall I say, not the greatest I have ever had. My team from Samsung UK flew on Iberia airlines. I will leave out the gritty details of the flights, but they managed to lose all of our luggage (though they did find it, eventually) and I would not recommend flying with them. Upon arriving, we stayed in the Ayre Grand Via hotel. The service there was exemplary, the rooms nice, and the breakfast buffet quite delicious; definitely a place I would stay if I return to Barcelona. With these plugs out of the way, onward to the events!

First up, some info on the EFL Dev Day. This…

View original post 673 more words

